top of page

Healthier LaSalle County

The Healthier LaSalle County Committee is a collaborative effort among community agencies committed to achieving fair healthcare access and enhancing the physical and mental well-being of LaSalle County Residents. They aim to create a strong and lively community by working together to make sure everyone has a fair chance to choose a healthy lifestyle.

Behavioral Health Action Committee

Safe Journeys

Susan Bursztyznsky

LaSalle County Regional Office of Education

Virginia Campbell, Allison Warren

LaSalle County 708 Mental Health Board

Don Miskowiec

The Perfectly Flawed Foundation

Luke Tomsha

Illinois Valley PADS Ottawa

Marissa Trumper

Habitat for Humanity

Todd Volker

North Central Behavioral Health Systems

Eileen Williams

LaSalle County Health Department

Jenny Barrie, Leslie Dougherty

OSF Healthcare

Ellen Vogel

bottom of page